Our Staff Members

Susan Wirt

Susan Wirt
Executive Director
wirt_susan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8463


Kristin Barker

Kristin Barker
Senior Operations Manager
barker_kristin@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8327


Brooke Daniel

Brooke Daniel
Operations Supervisor
daniel_brooke@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8054


Samantha Gurski

Samantha Gurski
Program Coordinator Adult Education/Activ8
gurski_samantha@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8365


Monae Thomas

Monae Thomas
Operations Assistant
thomas_monae@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8070


Ryan Todt

Ryan Todt
ELI Program Coordinator
todt_ryan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8338


Dominique Davis

Dominique Davis
Event Manager
Rankin Gardens & Atrium, Turner Center, and University Hall
davis_dominique@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8329


Kenny Gray

Kenny Gray
Photography Program Coordinator
gray_kenny@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8366


Madeline Pieper-Wolff

Madeline Pieper-Wolff
Program Director, Empowered Youth of Columbus
Pieperwolff_madeline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8737


Gina Dorman

Gina Dorman
Parent and Curriculum Outreach Coordinator, Empowered Youth of Columbus
dorman_gina@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8021