Our Staff Members

Susan Wirt

Susan Wirt
Executive Director, Continuing Education
wirt_susan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8463


Kristin Barker

Kristin Barker
Senior Operations, Continuing Education
barker_kristin@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8327


Brooke Daniel

Brooke Daniel
Operations Supervisor, Continuing Education
daniel_brooke@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8054


Samantha Gurski

Samantha Gurski
Program Coordinator Adult Education/Activ8, Continuing Education
gurski_samantha@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8365


Courtney Cox

Courtney Cox
Marketing Coordinator
cox_courtney1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8328


Brittany Pendleton

Brittany Pendleton
Operations Assistant, Continuing Education
pendleton_brittany@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8070


Ryan Todt

Ryan Todt
ELI Program Coordinator, Continuing Education
todt_ryan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8338


Dominique Davis

Dominique Davis
Event Manager, Continuing Education
Rankin Gardens & Atrium, Turner Center, and University Hall
davis_dominique@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8329


Lisa Carter

Lisa Carter
Dance Conservatory Program Coordinator, Continuing Education
carter_lisa2@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8367


Kenny Gray

Kenny Gray
Photography Program Coordinator
gray_calvin@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8366


Madeline Pieper-Wolff

Madeline Pieper-Wolff
Program Director, Empowered Youth of Columbus
Pieperwolff_madeline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8437


Tiara Mahoney Paulino

Tiara Mahoney Paulino
Lead Teacher, Empowered Youth of Columbus
Mahnoeypaulino_tiara@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8768

 


Emily Toyo

Emily Toyo
Parent and Curriculum Outreach Coordinator, Empowered Youth of Columbus
Toyo_emily@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8021